Art Photography Piece: Extra Buttons

I visited my Grandmother yesterday and decided to take a trip down Nostalgia Lane. I asked her if she still had the buttons I used to play with when I was younger. Sure enough, she pulled out two huge tubs filled with buttons, both old and new. I always found entertainment in these tiny piece of metal, plastic, wood, and even leather. This time I decided to immortalize these special relics in a photography collection entitle: Extra Buttons. That way if they are ever lost or discarded I will still have access to my memories. I hope you enjoy these:ImageImage

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

