The Life and Times of Keith Russell: An Autobiography

A truly inspiring man. I love him with all of my heart, and he has the cutest baby pictures I’ve ever seen!

krussellfitness

Recently, I rediscovered an autobiography that I had written during my Senior year of High school, so I decided to post it in its entirety (with the exception of hand-drawn pictures).

Table Of Contents

  • Chapter 1- “The Day I Was Born”
  • Chapter 2- “Childhood Memories”
  • Chapter 3- “Growing Up”
  • Chapter 4- “The Driving Years”
  • Chapter 5- “Fun With Guns”
  • Chapter 6- “Best Job In the World”
  • Chapter 7- “A Regular Weekend”
  • Chapter 8- “Moving Out”
  • Chapter 9- “A Made Man”
  • Chapter 10- ”Remembrance”
  • Chapter 11- “The Million Dollar Question”
  • Chapter 12- “My Dream Job”
  • Chapter 13- “A Motto To Live By”
  • Chapter 14- “Bruce Lee: Inspiration And Legend”
  • Chapter 15- “Favorite After School Activity”

Chapter 1

“The Day I Was Born”

The day was February 5th, 1995. The day was just like any other and many people were still asleep. Unbeknownst to the slumbering citizens of San Diego…

View original post 3,945 more words

Leave a Reply

