Snack Attack: Sweet-tooth Edition

Hello hungry readers!

I’m going to start with one word: pudding. There. Do I have your attention yet? Well today I wanted to share with you a delicious, sinfully sweet dessert I love.

I started with instant pudding:

ImageImage

You can use any flavor you’d like, but I used the white chocolate. Simply prepare the instant pudding, add whipped cream on top, and drizzle your creation with ice cream topping.

ImageImage

Here is my finished product:

Image

Now I know what you’re thinking: “That’s a lot of sugar!” And my response to you is, “Yes, it definitely is. And, what’s wrong with that?”

I myself have a dangerously strong sweet-tooth and will indulge it every now and then. There’s no shame in letting yourself have chocolate-induced, sugary happiness every now and then.

I raise my spoon to all of you fellow lovers of all that is saccharine!

 Image

Leave a Reply

